Trustees of the Foundation

 As a registered charity The Lindsay Leg Club Foundation (CRN 1111259) has a constituted Board of Trustees whose activities are ultimately overseen by the Charities Commission. The Trustees of the charity are also Directors of the registered Company Limited by Guarantee (5360413). The Board has overall responsibility and authority for the governance and strategic direction of the organisation, with additional and specific legal duties as Company Directors.

The following pages offer a short biography of each of committee members. To display a biography, please select a name from below. 

Ellie Lindsay
David Foster
Mark Glasscock
Dr Robert Bawden
Ann Gilchrist
John Hamilton
David Hibbitt
Simon Mangan
Rob Yates
Trudie Young